Referee Committee

President
Martin Farrelly
president@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie

Senior Vice President

Brendan Conroy
Seniorvp@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie

Junior Vice President

juniorvp@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie

Chair Management
Mark Gargan
management@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie

 

Hon Secretary
Barry Redmond
honsecretary@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie

 

Hon Treasurer
Keith Spendlove
hontreasurer@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie

 

Former President
Tom Tuohy

 

Leinster Exec Committee Rep
Ciaran O’Brien
branch@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie

 

IRFU Representative
Mark Gargan
rugby@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie

 

Active Referees
James Fegan
Former Referees
Denis Collins
denis.collins@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie
Aude de Casanove Peter Donnolly
peter.donnolly@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie

 

Area Representatives

 

Metro Area
John Kerr
metro@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie
Midlands Area
Trevor McHugh
midlands@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie
North East Area
David Jenkins
northeast@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie
North Midlands Area
Alistar Finlayson
northmidlands@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie
 South East Area
Ian Hayes
southeast@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie

 

Panel Managers

PanelManagerAssistantEmail Address
AJohn DunneTom Tuohypanela@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie
DevJohn Dunne
BPeter FaganMartin Farrellypanelb@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie
CAlan O’DohertyPaddy Curranpanelc@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie
DPeter HudsonRonnie McCannpaneld@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie
EGrahame DouglasTony Grehanpanele@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie
FJohn CarrGordon Condellpanelf@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie