President
David Robb
president@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie

 

Senior Vice President
Gordon Condell
seniorvp@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie

 

Junior Vice President
Tom Tuohy
juniorvp@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie

 

Chair Management
Mark Gargan
management@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie

 

Hon Secretary
Barry Armstrong
honsecretary@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie

 

Hon Treasurer
Keith Spendlove
hontreasurer@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie

 

Former President
Norman Carter
norman.carter@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie

 

Leinster Exec Committee Rep
Ciaran O’Brien
branch@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie

 

IRFU Representative
David MacDonald
rugby@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie

 

Active Referees
Grahame Douglas
grahame.douglas@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie
Former Referees
Denis Collins
denis.collins@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie
Rose Alice Murphy
rose.alice@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie
 Peter Donnolly
peter.donnolly@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie

 

Area Representatives

 

Metro Area
Tom Colton
metro@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie
Midlands Area
Patrick Curran
midlands@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie
North East Area
Joe McDermot
northeast@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie
North Midlands Area
John S. Dunne
northmidlands@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie
 South East Area
Kevin McDermott
southeast@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie

 

Panel Managers

Panel Manager Assistant Email Address
A John Dunne Tom Tuohy panela@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie
Dev John Dunne
B Peter Fagan Martin Farrelly panelb@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie
C Alan O’Doherty Paddy Curran panelc@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie
D Peter Hudson Ronnie McCann paneld@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie
E Grahame Douglas Tony Grehan panele@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie
F Tom Colton Gordon Condell panelf@leinsterrugbyreferees.ie