METROPOLITAN AREA includes the following clubs:

AIB, Bective Rangers,  Blackrock College, Coolmine,  Clontarf , CYM, DLSP, DCU, DUFC (Trinity College),  Emerald Warriors, Garda, Greystones, Guinness, Lansdowne, Liberty Saints, Malahide, Millmount House, Monkstown,  NUIM Barnhall, Old Belvedere, Old Wesley, Parkmore, Railway Union, RCSI (Surgeons), Seapoint, Stillorgan, St Marys College, Suttonians, Unidare, Tallaght, Terenure College, UCD, Wanderers.

The referee representative for this area is:

Metropolitan Area:
John Kerr