David Robb elected President of Leinster Rugby Referees

September 2, 2020 in News

Congratulations to David Robb of Railway Union RFC who was elected President of the Leinster Rugby Referees for the 2020/21 season at the Annual General Meeting of the Leinster Rugby Referees on September 1st. Gordon Condell of Clondalkin and Helen O’Reilly of Ashbourne were elected as Senior and Junior Vice Presidents.

At the same meeting two legends of the whistle, Stephen Kennedy and Paul Dorman were inducted as Life Members of the Leinster Rugby Referees after many years service on and off the pitch.

The full committee for 2020/21 can be found here