Annual Dinner Award Winners

March 27, 2018 in News

Congratulations to all our award winners for  the 2017/18 season. The winners were:

Cillian Hogan receives his award from Alain Rolland accompanied by Norman Camier and Conor Byrne President ARLB







Winner of the Alain Rolland Refereeing Performance of the Year Award – Cillian Hogan

Brian Pender with the Ham Lamber Lifetime Achievement Award









Winner of the Ham Lambert Lifetime Achievement Award – Brian Pender

Conor Byrne President ARLB presents Paul Short President Old Wesley RFC with the Terry Doyle Memorial Trophy for Club of the Year.







Winner of the Terry Doyle Memorial Trophy for Club of the Year – Old Wesley RFC

The Old Wesley delegation with the award.







Winner of the Harold Ardill Referee of the Year – TBC