Annual Dinner Award Winners

March 25, 2019 in News

A great night was had by all at Saturday nights ARLB dinner.

A big congratulations to our award winners.

Terry Doyle Club of the Year
Old Wesley (First back to back)

Alain Rolland Trophy for Referee Performance of the Year
Colm Roche

Ham Lambert Award for Distinguished Service
Pierce Fitzpatrick

Harry Ardill for Referee of the Year
Robbie O’Flynn