Annual Dinner 2017

April 3, 2017 in News

Congratulations to our award winners at this years Annual Dinner:

Ham Lambert Award for Distinguished Service: Norman Camier

Harold Ardil Award for Referee of the Year:  Clive Wardrop

Alain Rolland Award for Referee Performance of the Year: Susan Carty

Club of the Year: Greystones RFC

Full gallery here