Annual Award Winners

March 26, 2023 in News

Well done to our amazing award winners who were presented with their awards by President Gordon Condell last night.
Terry Doyle Award for Club of the Year: Balbriggan RFC
Ham Lambert Lifetime Achievement award: David MacDonald
Harry Ardill Referee of the Year: Trevor McHugh
Alain Rolland Award Referee Performance of the Year: Padraic Reidy
Denis Collins Award Most Progressive Referee: Ciaran O’Flynn
All very worthy winners!!