2015/16 Award Winners

April 18, 2016 in News

The following awards were handed out at the annual dinner on Saturday 16th April, in Wanderers FC.

Ham Lambert Lifetime Achievement Award: Brendan Jenkinson

DSC_0083Harold Ardil Referee of the Year: Brendan Conroy


Terry Doyle Memorial Award for Club of the Year: Terenure College RFC


Alain Rolland Refereeing Performance of the Year: Not Yet Awarded

Special Recognition Award: David Bell for 50 years of service to the ARLB.


Well done to all winners.